DownsizeDC.org
August 18, 2010
Hear Rand Paul and Jim Babka on the radio via the Internet today
By James Wilson

To hear Jim Babka interview . . .

* B.J. Lawson, a candidate for Congress in North Carolina's 45th District who is promoting the entire Downsize DC Agenda
* Carla Howell, who may repeal a major tax in Massachuessets this Fall 
* Michael Boldin, co-Founder of the Tenth Amendment Center, who is urging state governments to nullify federal actions. 
* Trevor Lyman, the entrepreneur who pioneered the Moneybomb concept
* And Rand Paul, a supporter of the Downsize DC Agenda who may be the next U.S. Senator from Kentucky.

Click here.

At the following time . . .

* 2:07 PM Eastern
* 1:07 PM Central
* 12:07 PM Mountain
* 11:07 AM Pacific

Thanks! And enjoy the show.

Perry Willis
Vice President
DownsizeDC.org, Inc.

PS: There are two ways to communicate your thoughts or questions to Jim's guests. If you choose to call, please expect to be screened, and to be judged on brevity and the quality of your material. Jim hopes to squeeze in as many calls as possible. The number is 866-2-ACCENT (or 866-222-2368). You can also use Twitter to send your question, and have it read on air. Please include your first name and state when you tweet Jim at @JimBabka

 

Blog commenting is currently under construction. In the meantime, you can send an email if there's something you'd like to tell us.

What Can We Do For You?

We can help you downsize the federal government, if you want that. All you have to do is join. It's free! In return...

We'll give you an army.

We're recruiting a huge army of supporters to work for what you want.

We'll give you influence.

The Downsize DC Army will exert relentless, resistance-numbing pressure on Congress.

We'll make your voice heard.

We'll use our growing army to make your beliefs heard by everyone, everywhere, every day.

We'll give you winning strategies.

Ideas like our "Read the Bills Act" and the "One Subject at a Time Act" will give you the leverage to win the public debate, control Congress, and Downsize DC!

We'll give you powerful tools.

  • Your free membership includes a subscription to our free email newsletter, the Consent Chronicle, which national talk show host Jerry Hughes calls by far the best newsletter he receives.
  • You'll be able to use our Educate the Powerful SystemSM to pressure Congress. It's easy. All it takes is a few mouse clicks and keyboard strokes. You can do it in your bathrobe while you're drinking your morning coffee, or during a break at work.
  • You'll also gain access to our 16-page strategy document, "The Downsize DC Vision." You'll learn about important insights like "ignoring an axiom," and powerful strategies like "picking off the herd." One reader called this document "the unified field theory" of political change.

To gain these benefits, just enter your email address in the box below and hit Subscribe!

Subscribe to the Consent Chronicle
Enter your email address twice: