DownsizeDC.org
June 24, 2007
Presidential Poll
By Jim Babka
Today's Downsize DC Conference Call, a one-hour radio show hosted and owned by our own Jim Babka, but sponsored by DownsizeDC.org and Gun Owners of America, is your chance to "vote" in an informal poll.

Who is your first AND _second_ choice for President? (Jim suspects he knows who will win this poll, so to make this more interesting, he wants to know your second choice).

AND

Which candidate scares you the most?

Submit your answers by . . .

Calling 1-800-259-9231

OR

Emailing "call at DownsizeDC dot org"

There's a point to this poll. Offer your opinions and find out why Jim is "polling" his audience at 4 PM Eastern (3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, and 1 PM Pacific).

Although the show is played on a handful of stations, the best way to catch the show is to listen online at www.GCNLive.com/listenlive.htm

Enjoy the show,

Perry Willis
Communications Director
DownsizeDC.org, Inc.
Blog commenting is currently under construction. In the meantime, you can send an email if there's something you'd like to tell us.

What Can We Do For You?

We can help you downsize the federal government, if you want that. All you have to do is join. It's free! In return...

We'll give you an army.

We're recruiting a huge army of supporters to work for what you want.

We'll give you influence.

The Downsize DC Army will exert relentless, resistance-numbing pressure on Congress.

We'll make your voice heard.

We'll use our growing army to make your beliefs heard by everyone, everywhere, every day.

We'll give you winning strategies.

Ideas like our "Read the Bills Act" and the "One Subject at a Time Act" will give you the leverage to win the public debate, control Congress, and Downsize DC!

We'll give you powerful tools.

  • Your free membership includes a subscription to our free email newsletter, the Consent Chronicle, which national talk show host Jerry Hughes calls by far the best newsletter he receives.
  • You'll be able to use our Educate the Powerful SystemSM to pressure Congress. It's easy. All it takes is a few mouse clicks and keyboard strokes. You can do it in your bathrobe while you're drinking your morning coffee, or during a break at work.
  • You'll also gain access to our 16-page strategy document, "The Downsize DC Vision." You'll learn about important insights like "ignoring an axiom," and powerful strategies like "picking off the herd." One reader called this document "the unified field theory" of political change.

To gain these benefits, just enter your email address in the box below and hit Subscribe!

Subscribe to the Consent Chronicle
Enter your email address twice: